Navigation: Oben
 
Leben&Arbeiten Breisach am Rhein
 
Navigation: Inhalte

FB 210 - Rechnungswesen

Stadtverwaltung Breisach am Rhein
Münsterplatz 1
79206 Breisach am Rhein

Telefon:07667 / 832 - 0
Fax:07667 / 832 - 900
E-Mail:info@breisach.de

 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 09.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
Mi 14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

 

Ansprechpartner

Gerd Dattler

Fachbereichsleitung

Telefon07667 / 832 - 211
Fax07667 / 832 - 8211
E-Mailgerd.dattler@breisach.de
Raum111

Adrian Gründler

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 212
Fax07667 / 832 - 8212
E-Mailadrian.gruendler@breisach.de
Raum110

Jennifer Kellner

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 215
Fax07667 / 832 - 8215
E-Mailjennifer.kellner@breisach.de
Raum108

Walter Knobel

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 218
Fax07667 / 832 - 8218
E-Mailwalter.knobel@breisach.de
Raum109

Lena Rrahmani

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 213
Fax07667 / 832 - 8213
E-Maillena.rrahmani@breisach.de
Raum108

Simone Schwehr

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 216
Fax07667 / 832 - 8216
E-Mailsimone.schwehr@breisach.de
Raum107

Michaela Buhlinger

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 217
Fax07667 / 832 - 8217
E-Mailmichaela.buhlinger@breisach.de
Raum106

Stefanie Bucher

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 219
Fax07667 / 832 - 8219
E-Mailstefanie.bucher@breisach.de
Raum106

Friederike Bong

 

Telefon07667 / 832 - 209
Fax07667 / 832 - 8209
E-Mailfriederike.bong@breisach.de
Raum106

 
Navigation: Zusatzinhalte
Top ^